While working in your Photo Gallery, you may find that there are images that do not fit your aesthetic or theme. These can be easily deleted or removed from your Photo Gallery. It’s important to remember, though, that images in Photo Galleries can only be deleted one by one. There is no bulk delete option.
If you would like to learn how to delete images from a Photo Gallery, please follow the directions below.
- Log in to your Art Storefronts Control Panel and click on the Photo Gallery that contains the image(s) you want to delete.
- On the next page, find the image you want to delete and click on the button labeled Delete.
- A box will pop up asking if you are sure you want to delete the image and you will want to click OK.
- After you click OK, you photo will be deleted and it will no longer be available on your site.