Due to a business being a living and breathing entity, there are always changes taking place. Because of these changes, you may find that some of the articles you’ve created are no longer applicable to your business. The best idea is to remove them from your site so your customers do not get confused or feel misled.
If you want to learn how to delete articles from an Article Manager, please follow the directions below.
- Log in to your Art Storefronts Control Panel and click on the Article Manager that contains the articles you want to delete.
- Click on the tab labeled Categories & Articles.
- Find the article you want to delete and press the button labeled Delete.
- A box will pop up asking if you are sure you want to delete the article. Click OK.
- After that, your article will be deleted and you will receive a confirmation message stating the same information.